QUESTIONS

And I wonder why do the innocent ones suffer more?

Why can’t they be the first ones to get the happiness they deserved for so long?

Why must they be the ones watching them be happy while they’re still mending their broken heart?

Unfair, that’s how the world is and yet can’t the tables turn for this?

Questions all building up one by one and yet I’m still hoping that someday all these answers will come.

And I hope when that time comes i’ll finally get what I really deserve and more importantly the true happiness I deserve.

-DREE ♥

Leave a Reply

