Yeah,It sucks.

You know what sucks?

When I’m in the bottom of the sea but you’re up there with that life jacket on.

Ironically,I had that life jacket in my hands in the beginning.

But truth is,we choose to accept the love that we are given without us thinking. Is this really what we deserve?

You are the reason for those days I felt so shattered and those days where I chose to blame myself for my stupidity.Why did I tolerate this for so long , I continue to wonder .Is it making you happy to see me get hurt by you? Does that make you a better person, by watching the person who tried so many ways to make you feel loved get hurt? I really wonder what’s keeping you from changing if you said yourself that your feelings are true. Can’t you be that person who can make me happy, effortlessly?tss.

 

-dree♥

Leave a Reply

