HEART

My heart exploded today like a hemorrhagic stroke.

 

Maybe it was all the pain coming back at one go,hitting me hard like a storm.
The ache lasted for a long, long time but it’s not even enough to show how much hurt and pain I had deep inside my heart.It’s like a volcano,nevertheless it had to erupt we just never knew when exactly it will.
The pain that erupted was for all the people I’ve lost even when they’re still there.

For I know that whatever bond we had before cannot happen again. Because there is this barrier that through time became stronger.Things happened too,new people came and even if I wanted to be a part of their life,they already have someone who completes their life.

It’s like putting a scotch tape on an already glued paper together. The glue has already done the job so what is the use of using another alternative, the scotch tape when the purpose has been fulfilled? This is what I truly feel and that is why I chose to let go of certain people. I chose to let other people give you the happiness on my behalf because I knew they are far more important than I am and that my loss is nothing compared to losing them.

Sometimes in life people do sacrifices secretly for the people they love & even if they continue to suffer,they keep it all in to themselves and push on. I always believe that these kind of people deserve happiness more than any other people. They could have the happiness they deserved yet they have chosen to give it to other people.

This is something rare that people do but it is a sign of bravery that truly deserves something wonderful in return.

 

This is my story and how I truly feel about you.
Sometimes I pray I could just runaway from all these pain because honestly speaking,it can really save me a lot.

 

 

Say something, I’m giving up on you. I’ll be the one, if you want me to

 Anywhere, I would’ve followed you. (click the link)

 

 

-d♥

 

 

Leave a Reply

